Hiking

Three great mountain hiking trails take place in the villages of the Valley of Trient:

The Tour du Mont-Blanc (TMB), famous among all borrows Swiss, French and Italian trails. It lead you to discover the extraordinary landscapes of the roof of Europe and the mountaineers who are lucky to live there.

The Tour of the Valley of Trient (TVT), our prefered opens its doors to the forgotten paradise of Espace Mont-Blanc. In independent raid or around Mont Blanc, the TVT offers five days of happiness, a mysterious atmosphere and breathtaking landscapes.

From Chamonix to Zermatt and to Simplon: The High summer road. This is the great raid by excellence that promises you an unforgettable travel in the Swiss Alps: to cross 16 mountain passes and 14 valleys for to approach the giants that give birth to the Rhône. From Mont Blanc to the Matterhorn, you will be amazed by the Grand Combin, the Dent Blanche, the Weisshorn, the Zinalrothorn, the Michabels, the Allalin and the Mont-Rose.

On the village:
Trient offers 53 kilometers of marked paths that are traveled each year by tens of thousands of hikers.

Vista_dal_Tour_du_Mont_Blanc_Val_Ferret_DSCN8817

Randonnee

Trois superbes itinéraires de grandes randonnées en montagne font étape dans les hameaux de la Haute Vallée du Trient:

Le Tour du Mont-Blanc (TMB), célèbre entre tous, emprunte les sentiers suisses, français et italiens pour vous mener à la découverte des paysages extraordinaires du toit de l’Europe et des montagnards qui ont la chance d’y habiter.

Le Tour de la Vallée du Trient (TVT), notre petit chouchou vous ouvre ses portes du paradis oublié de l’Espace Mont-Blanc. En raid indépendant ou en variante du tour du Mont-Blanc, le TVT vous offre cinq jours de bonheur, pleins d’ambiances mystérieuses et de paysages à vous couper le souffle.

De Chamonix à Zermatt et au Simplon: La Haute route d’été. Voilà le grand raid par excellence qui vous promet une traversée inoubliable dans les Alpes Valaisannes: franchir 16 cols et traverser 14 vallées pour approcher les géants qui donnent naissance au Rhône. Du Mont-Blanc au Cervin, vous serez éblouis par le Grand-Combin, la Dent-Blanche, le Weisshorn, le Zinalrothorn, les Michabels, l’Allalin et le Mont-Rose.

Sur la commune:
Trient offre 53 kilomètres de chemins balisés qui sont parcourus chaque année par plusieurs dizaines de milliers de randonneurs.


Vista_dal_Tour_du_Mont_Blanc_Val_Ferret_DSCN8817